NCOA Leadership 2016-2017


President: Richard C. "Chad" Mather, III, MD - Durham

President Elect: Shawn B. Hocker, MD - Wilmington

Vice President: Jessica A. Woodcock, MD - New Bern

Secretary-Treasurer: Cynthia Emory, MD - Winston-Salem

Recording Secretary: Bryan Springer, MD - Charlotte

Historian: Charles H. Classen, Jr., MD - Kinston

Immediate Past President: Peter G. Mangone, MD - Asheville

Councilor to AAOS: Frank V. Aluisio, MD - Greensboro

Councilor to AAOS: Richard Bruch, MD - Durham

Councilor to AAOS: Edward G. Lilly, III, MD - Hendersonville

Executive Director: W. Alan Skipper, CAE - Raleigh

Contact Information
North Carolina Orthopaedic Association
PO Box 27167
222 North Person Street
Raleigh, NC 27611
Phone: (919) 833-3836
Fax: (919) 833-2023